Skip to content

Athletes

Josh Coleman

My names Josh Coleman, I’m 24 and I began racing in the 50cc division from the age of six joining Portsmouth MXC at grass
roots level and soon found myself in love with the sport. I worked up through the ranks in my youth career, winning my first British title nine years later on an 85cc machine at age fifteen. After this accomplishment, I was on BBC South Today presented by Sally Taylor and went on to receive a brand new KTM 12 from KTM UK after also winning the GT Cup National Championship the same year. The next big honour in my career was being asked by the ACU Federation to represent Team GB in the FIM Junior World Championship, Belgium. Applying what I had learned competing in these events over the years along with hard work and dedication this has opened up the opportunity’s to have rode for some great teams. I am currently flying the Holeshot Motocross KTM flag competing in the Mx Nationals for 2022 onboard a KTM 250 SX.

When I’m not absolutely sending it on a dirt bike I’ll either be up to
something that involves engines and wheels or renovating my house. I work full time at BAE Systems as a fabricator/welder which allows me to keep on sending it! Find me on instagram @jcoleman661

Rosie Hudson

Hey guys…name is Rosie Hudson, well that’s outside the ring!

Boxing is my passion so Inside the ring I’m known as Roha. I started Boxing training at 14 and now after 6 years of competing I’m currently your undefeated Womens National Champion. People can think this shits easy but as a single mother, business owner and full time grafter I don’t believe in excuses and out of all of this I hope I can at least inspire one person. I’m really pleased to be part of a brand that has similar DNA and holds some of my core values at its heart.

On that note get out your own way….go abs grab life with both hands and make your dreams a reality! If you want to follow my journey grab me on Instagram @lifes _so_rosie and be sure to follow this journey LyfeLinez and me are about to go on!

Jed Etchells

My Name is Jed Etchells, 21 years old and I have been riding bikes since the age of two. I started racing motocross all the
way up until 2018 when I transferred over to the sport of Enduro. My first year was straight into the European championship which was a big step especially being my first year in the sport. I continued racing the Europeans the following year and was able to claim European champion.

After my success in the European Championship I was picked up by Factory Fantic Racing in 2020 to compete in the Italian Enduro Championship and Enduro GP in Youth class.  The season started strong winning 5 out of 6 races, but unfortunately the final weekend luck wasn’t on my side with my throttle cable broke causing me to loose 3 minutes and finish last on the day. I still managed to take 2nd in the youth world championship even with losing lots of points.

2021 I moved up to the Junior class continuing with Fantic in the Enduro GP.  I had some injury’s over the winter so I started the season a little slowly but I managed to climb back throughout the season to start fighting for the podium positions. The final race in France I managed to get my first win of the season and an overall junior win! In the end I managed to get back some points to finish 2nd in the championship.

Ben Hicken

I’m Ben Hicken I’m 17 years old and I'm a downhill racer from Shrewsbury now living in Grinshill, I started riding bikes 5 years ago and have loved the progression since, my best results are winning the Pearce downhill series championship and top 5 at nationals, for the 2022 season I have signed for a World Cup team riding with two elite downhill racers as teammates. In 2022 my goals are to consistently do well racing world cups and keep having fun on bikes. Aside from the racing I love just riding mountain bikes in general, always spend my weekends sessioning corners with mates or downhill lapping, always on my bike 😂 Really looking forward to working with @lyfelinez in the future and getting to represent them at the uci downhill world cups and the national downhill rounds and being a part of the team!

Lauren-May Collingwood

Hey I'm Lauren,

This year I will be competing in the women's British championship as well as the women's world motocross championship. We are hoping to get some solid results and definitely podium in the British championship. I rode and raced motocross since being a kid, and took a break away from it in 2015, just started back racing again in 2021! Raced the British championship and was finishing podium positions but unfortunately the championship was only 3 rounds so didn’t reach my full potential. We have had a strong winter training and riding so hoping this season should be a mega one for us!  

I will be racing for PGVM Yamaha and look forward to racing the British and world
championship.

Chris Rigby

Hi I'm Chris, I am 37 years old with over 20+ years of experience and education within Fitness. I am competitive within CrossFit and Functional Fitness while sharing knowledge and passion through my online coaching platform - RIG Training.

I love a heavy Barbell complex and
some good Coffee and eggs!

Charlie Putnam

Hi, I'm Charlie Putnam. I have raced motocross since I could walk and ever since then it has been a passion of mine. I competed in nationals growing up, winning British masters on a bw85. Since then I have raced European championships on a 2 stroke. Collected arena-cross podiums on a 250. Won the mx2 Expert British masters championship 2018. A side from motocross my other hobbies are boxing, mountain bikes and about anything that gets your heart going! I have my own plumbing and heating company which pretty much keeps me playing around at all these habits! Find me on Instagram @c.putnam91

Close (esc)

HYDRATION TO YOUR INBOX

HYDRATE your inbox with the latest OFFERS, NEWS, GIVEAWAYS.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now